Delete Account
How to Delete Account?
Data safety has been a public concern. People are concerned about their DATA and PRIVACY; particularly what is stored on online servers. Your privacy and safety is our extreme priority.

The easiest way to delete your data is by clicking on "Delete Account" from the mobile app which can be found under "Profile" > "Settings". This will delete your user details from our databases, in addition to anything linked to the user such as report requests and pulled records.

IMPORTANT - please keep in mind that this action is not reversible and all data will be deleted. If we wish to rejoin the platform, you will have to create a new account.

If you have any issues throughout the process, or if you have any questions, feel free to reach to us using the form below.

support

Need some help? Fill out the form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.